

Board Chair: Catherine Holt Vice-Chair: Jennie Moushos

Audit Committee

Allan Seckel, Interim Chair

Executive Sponsor: Phil Leong

Janet Wood

Juanita Lohmeyer

Governance and Technology Committee

Janet Wood, Chair

Executive Sponsors: Gary Eastwood & Chris Tupper

Paulette Flamond

Bill Tilford Bill Sundhu Allan Seckel

Human Resources and Compensation Committee

Chris Lewis, Chair

Executive Sponsor: Jaci Edgeworth

Paulette Flamond

Bill Sundhu Donna Wilson

Investment Committee

Bill Tilford, Chair

Executive Sponsor: Phil Leong

Jennie Moushos Juanita Lohmeyer

Operations and Planning Committee

Jennie Moushos, Chair

Executive Sponsor: Jason McDaniel

Chris Lewis
Donna Wilson

February 3, 2025 Page 1 of 1